Content Reset Time According To Your Server

Home » Tutorials » Content Reset Time according to your server

Lineage 2 Revolution provides a lot of contents that resets on daily/weekly/monthly basis. Different game regions have different reset times based on specific region time zone. Meaning that you shouldn’t be aware that Fortress Siege or any other mass event appears at inconvenient time in your region. It is also good to know when does daily content resets on your server, especially from early beginnings of the server. You will know it’s better to complete some events (such as Arena or Tower of Insolence) closely before the reset, simply because you will probably be stronger and achieve better reward. But be aware that you can easily miss your chance of daily entries if you leave everything for the last moment. Please make sure you are aware of each time frame listed below.


Daily content reset time (occurs every day)

Region Timezone Local Time
Europe GMT (London) 08:00
America West PST (Los Angles) 00:00
America East EST (New York) 3:00
Oceania AEDT (Sydney) 18:00

Weekly content reset time (occurs every Monday)

Region Timezone Local Time
Europe GMT (London) 08:00
America West PST (Los Angles) 00:00
America East EST (New York) 3:00
Oceania AEDT (Sydney) 18:00

Fortress Siege bid time (occurs every Thursday)

Region Timezone Local Time
Europe GMT (London) 00:00 – 20:00
America West PST (Los Angles)
America East EST (New York)
Oceania AEDT (Sydney)

Fortress Siege Entry/Battle time (occurs every Friday)

Region Timezone Local Time
Europe GMT (London) Entry: 19:20
Battle: 19:30
America West PST (Los Angles) Entry: 21:20
Battle: 21:30
America East EST (New York) Entry: 20:20
Battle: 20:30
Oceania AEDT (Sydney) Entry: 21:20
Battle: 21:30

Open Siege Entry/Battle time (occurs at not fixed day)

Region Timezone Local Time
Europe GMT (London) Entry: 19:00
Battle: 19:30
America West PST (Los Angles) Entry: 21:00
Battle: 21:30
America East EST (New York) Entry: 20:00
Battle: 20:30
Oceania AEDT (Sydney) Entry: 21:00
Battle: 21:30


In the table below you can find information on which content resets on what basis:

Daily reset

Content

Login Reward Daily Login Reward
Monthly Login Reward

Dungeon Daily Dungeon (Entry limit)
Tower of Insolence (Auto-clear and Entry limit)
Elite Dungeon (Bonus time and quest)
Extraction Pit (Extraction count)
Temple Guardian (Entry limit)
Adena Valut (Entry limit)
Trials of Experience (Entry limit)
Summoning Circle (Entry limit)

Shop Packages Login Reward Bundle
Free High-Grade Equipment Box
Equipment Boxes
Quest Scrolls
Rune Imprinting Bundle
Skillpoint Bundle
Elixir Set

Friend Friends greetings / Colecting greets

Quest and Activities Daily Activities
Daily Quest completion (12)
Weekly Quest completion (10)
Quest Scroll completion (5)

Clan Clan Check in
Greet / Collect greet
Clan Donation
Clan Shop purchase count

Arena Arena Entry Limit (5)
Arena Ranking Reward
Arena Honor Points Reward

Weekly reset

Content

Shop Premium Soul Crystal Bundle Purchase Count

Quest Weekly Quest Completion (Weekly 60)

Clan Clan Achievment
War Declaration
Clan Dungeon
Weekly Contribution Points
Clan Shop Purchase Count (Weekly)

Monthly reset

Content
Clan Clan Shop Purchase Count (Monthly)


Leave a Reply

Notify of
wpDiscuz
Menu
Database / Fansite